• Create an account or sign in to get involved

Create an account

Ask questions, share experiences and connect.

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Chudybudy

I'm new here.

Rate this topic

I just joined this board and I think I'm happy I did. :grin: I love to cruise. I have been on 54 and 55 is coming very soon on the 24th but it's just a weekender on Monarch of the Seas. I'm a teacher of Travel and Tourism at a Vacational school in Long Beach, CA. I live in Signal Hill, CA up on the hill with a great view of the city below, Catlina Island 26 miles away and best of all a great view of the Queen Mary. I'm just about older than dirt and enjoy life to the fullest. My best cruise, 16 day roundtrip from San Diego and back on HAL's Statendam. Have done it 3 ttimes for Crristmas and New Years. Love the day's at sea! :cool: So anyway that's just a little bit about me. Thank' for this great forum.

Richard :smiley:

Welcome aboard, Richard. We're so glad to have you as a member of our CruiseCrazies family. Make yourself at home. We are a very friendly group. We hope to see you posting often and hope to get to know you. 55 Cruises-wow!!!alt text

Welcome to CruiseCrazies, Richard.With 54 cruises under your belt, I believe most people here will be quite impressed. I know that I am. :wink:

Howard

WOW Thank you very much!! 54 cruises is really not that big a deal, as I said in my first post, I'm just about older that dirt, :rolleyes: so I have had the time to do them. I have spent some time here today and most of the posts are very nice, the rest are better. Thanks for the welcome.

Richard :grin: