Jump to content

SCIROCCO

Site Sponsor
  • Content Count

    2,902
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About SCIROCCO

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday August 11

Personal Info

  • First Name
    Robert
  • Gender
    Male
  • State
    Texas
  • Country
    United States

Cruising

  • First Cruise Year
    2001
  • Cruises Sailed
    18
  • Days Cruised
    84
  • Favorite Cruise Line
    Carnival
  • Favorite Cruise Ship
    Carnival Breeze
  • Favorite Shipboard Activity
    Everything
  • Favorite Itinerary
    Doesn't matter - As long as I'm on a cruise!
  • Favorite Port of Call
    Cozumel Mexico
  • Favorite Port Activity
    Everything
  • Places I've Cruised To
    Eastern caribbean, Western caribbean
  • Last Cruise Date
    2008-10-19
  • Next Cruise Date
    2016 September 11th.

Details

  • Hobbies & Interests
    Working In The Yard, Martial Arts I Have a black Belt in Ju Jitsu,Fishing and Camping,Shooting competitons,Working on cars,working around the house, hanging with my family and doing things together. Working with at risk kids to keep them out of gangs and drugs! And the best thing I like to do is take a cruise!
  • Music
    Easy listening, Adult Alternative, jazz, Comtemperary Music, golden Oldies.Moody Blues, Bee Gees, Roy Orbison,Righteous Brothers, Sarah Brightman, Cher!! Celine Dion, Louie Armstrong and on and on! LOL!
  • Movies
    Dont watch much movies, I like the Action Ones.
  • TV Shows
    American Idol,Ice Road Truckers,Deadliest Catch,Amazing Race, Survivor,Top Chef, Hells Kitchen,NCIS,Chopped, Out Of Africa and others. 24 As well!
  • Sports
    Softball,Scuba Diving,Martial Arts,Fishing and Camping.Football. Competitive Shooting.
  • Food
    Mexican, BBQ, Seafood and Fried Chicken,Pinto Beans,Greens,Fried Potatoes, jalapeno Cornbread.
  • Pets
    None- Lost 4 to cancer
  • Books
    Zane Grey Westerns
  • Quotes
    Do Unto Others as you have them do unto you! Be respectful of others opinions and posts. And cruise forever!
  • Occupation
    Law Enforcement- RETIREMENT DATE 5/12/2011
    Military Retired- Retirement date 1972

Recent Profile Visitors

415 profile views

About Me

I am a Native Texan, I and easy going and have a good sense of humour and can take kidding and ribbing unless it's inconsiderate,I treat everyone as I would want to be treated, I retired from the Military and have been in Law Enforcement for19Years and I retired for awhile but went back to work because Im Broke! LOL! My dad left My Mother when I was a Baby and She raised me, I have Four daughters, 1 grand daughter and have been married 36Years Now, weve had our ups and downs but still hanging in! I like people and care for my friends when I give my friendship it isnt giving easy but when it is you can beleive you have a friend for life.My Mother brought me up by a code i have used all my life and taught my children. 'TREAT OTHERS AS YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TREATED! 'LIVE BY YOUR WORD TO OTHERS" "RESPECT LIFE AND PROPERTY" DO EVERTHING TO THE BEST OF YOUR ABILITY AND BE PROUD OF WHO YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU COME FROM" "HAVE COMPASSION FOR OTHERS AND RESPECT OTHERS OPINIONS".

×
×
  • Create New...