Jump to content
  • Create an account or sign in to get involved

    Create an account

    Ask questions, share experiences and connect.

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now
7SeaCruiseTravel

9-Night Western Mediterranean on NCL Spirit - from $649

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

spirit-header-04.jpg

Catch the NCL Spirit! ~ Canary Island, Morocco & more Norwegian Cruise Line, Norwegian Spirit, from $649 per person. 9-night Europe cruise departing from Barcelona.

Experience the Mediterranean in Winter! Temps are comfortable for touring and prices are lower!

Sample Itinerary:

Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Barcelona -- 07:00 PM Thursday, January 16, 2014 At Sea -- -- Friday, January 17, 2014 Casablanca 08:00 AM 11:00 PM Saturday, January 18, 2014 At Sea -- -- Sunday, January 19, 2014 Funchal 08:00 AM 05:00 PM Monday, January 20, 2014 Arrecife 12:00 PM 07:00 PM Tuesday, January 21, 2014 At Sea -- -- Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Malaga (granada) 09:00 AM 07:00 PM Thursday, January 23, 2014 At Sea -- -- Friday, January 24, 2014 Barcelona 05:00 AM --

Book on line ~ 24/7

Contact Me for this or any other cruise or land vacation!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
    • 9 Posts
    • 586 Views
    • 53 Posts
    • 1059 Views
    • 19 Posts
    • 914 Views
    • 4 Posts
    • 107 Views
    • 1 Posts
    • 92 Views

×

Become a Member - It's FREE!

Plan your Cruise. Share experiences. Connect with Cruisers.


Join CruiseCrazies Today - FREE!